Australia v South Africa November 2014 Schedule, 3T20, 5ODIs

South Africa tour of Australia [November 2014], 2014/15 / Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 12:30 local
20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d
Cricket Australia XI v South Africans
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
 Cricket Australia XI won by 22 runs
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST |14:05 IST| 13:35 PST
1st T20I – Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
 South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST|14:05 IST| 13:35 PST
2nd T20I – Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
 Australia won by 7 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST|14:05 IST| 13:35 PST
3rd T20I – Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
 Australia won by 2 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
1st ODI – Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
 Australia won by 32 runs
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
2nd ODI – Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
 South Africa won by 3 wickets (with 134 balls remaining)
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
3rd ODI – Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
 Australia won by 73 runs
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)         
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d| 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
4th ODI – Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
 Australia won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
5th ODI – Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
 Australia won by 2 wickets (with 5 balls remaining) (D/L method)

 





Comments

  1. buy albion online gold

    Nobody can do a better job than you.

  2. Buy Dofus Touch Kamas

    What if I had the guts to quit my job.

  3. buy cheapest dofus touch kamas

    You did a good job .

  4. Albion Online Power Leveling

    You always love it.