Bangladesh v West Indies, 2014 Schedule

Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2014 / Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
14:30 BST
1st ODI – West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
 West Indies won by 3 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
14:30 BST
2nd ODI – West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
 West Indies won by 177 runs
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:30 BST
3rd ODI – West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
 West Indies won by 91 runs
Wed Aug 27 (20 ovs)
22:30 GMT | 18:30 local
23:30 BST
Only T20I – West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
 No result
Fri Sep 5 – Tue Sep 9
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
15:00 BST
1st Test – West Indies v Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
 West Indies won by 10 wickets
Sat Sep 13 – Wed Sep 17
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
15:00 BST
2nd Test – West Indies v Bangladesh
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia





Comments

  1. cheapest and fastest madden 17 mobile coins store

    I made a fool of myself.

  2. cheap albion online gold for sale

    I have no idea what you have said