Category: Canada

Auty Cup Canada v U.S.A 2013

  Date and Time Match Weather Result Thu Jul 25 – Fri Jul 26 15:00 GMT | 11:00 local 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT Canada v...

6th Match, Group A: Ireland Women v Canada Women at Dublin, Jul 25, 2013

ICC Women’s World Twenty20 Qualifier, 6th Match, Group A: Ireland Women v Canada Women at Dublin, Jul 25, 2013 Hours of play (local...

3rd Match, Group B: Canada Women v Sri Lanka Women at Dublin – Jul 23, 2013

3rd Match, Group B: Canada Women v Sri Lanka Women at Dublin – Jul 23, 2013 Canada Women 44 (17.5/20 ov); Sri Lanka Women 47/1...

Michael Dighton named Canada’s coach

Michael Dighton, the former Tasmania batsman, has been named Canada’s new coach. Dighton replaces ex-Sri Lanka wicketkeeper Pubudu...