Australia, England, India Triangular Series, 2015/ Fixtures

Australia, England, India Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series, 2014/15 / Fixture

Australia will be led by George Bailey, England by Eoin Morgan and India go back to MS Dhoni for the tri-series

Australia will be led by George Bailey, England by Eoin Morgan and India go back to MS Dhoni for the tri-series

Date and Time Match Result
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
1st Match – Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
 Australia won by 3 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
2nd Match – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
 Australia won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
3rd Match – England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
 England won by 9 wickets (with 135 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
4th Match – Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
 Australia won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
5th Match – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

No result

Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
6th Match – England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
 England won by 3 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d | 08:50 IST| 08:20 PST
Final – Australia v England (1 v 2)
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

 

Australia 4 3 0 0 1 15 +0.467 808/138.4 804/150.0
England 3 1 2 0 0 5 +0.481 693/127.3 692/139.4
India 3 0 2 0 1 2 -1.356 420/100.0 425/76.3