England v Sri Lanka 7ODI, England tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule

England v Sri Lanka 7ODI, England tour of Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule/Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka A v England XI
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
 England XI won by 56 runs (D/L method)
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka A v England XI
P Sara Oval, Colombo
 Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)       
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 25 runs
Sat Nov 29 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (with 64 balls remaining)  
Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs)       
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v England
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 England won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Sat Dec 6 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
4th ODI – Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Wed Dec 10-11 Reserve Day (50 ovs)      
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
5th ODI – Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 England won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Sat Dec 13 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
6th ODI – Sri Lanka v England (Reserve Day)
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 Sri Lanka won by 90 runs
Tue Dec 16 (50 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
7th ODI – Sri Lanka v England
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 87 runs





Comments

  1. cheap albion online silver for sale

    Even call it.

  2. pokemon go rare pokemon for sale pokemonbux

    I was wondering if after work we could grab a cup of coffee

  3. cheap Albion Online gold for sale

    I do not have the slightest idea