India tour of England, 2014 Fixtures & Results , 5Test, 5ODI, 1T20

India tour of England, 2014 Fixtures & Results , 5Test, 5ODI, 1T20

Date and Time Match Results
Thu Jun 26 – Sat Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
Leicestershire v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester
 Match drawn
Tue Jul 1 – Thu Jul 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
Derbyshire v Indians
County Ground, Derby
 Indians won by 5 wickets
Wed Jul 9 – Sun Jul 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
1st Test – England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 Match drawn
Thu Jul 17 – Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
2nd Test – England v India
Lord’s, London
  India won by 95 runs
Sun Jul 27 – Thu Jul 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
3rd Test – England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
 England won by 266 runs
Thu Aug 7 – Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
4th Test – England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
 England won by an innings and 54 runs
Fri Aug 15 – Tue Aug 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 BST
5th Test – England v India
Kennington Oval, London
 England won by an innings and 244 runs
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
Middlesex v Indians
Lord’s, London
 Indians won by 95 runs
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
1st ODI – England v India
County Ground, Bristol
 Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
2nd ODI – England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
 India won by 133 runs (D/L method)
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
3rd ODI – England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 India won by 6 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
4th ODI – England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
India won by 9 wickets (with 117 balls remaining)
Fri Sep 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
10:30 BST
5th ODI – England v India
Headingley, Leeds
 England won by 41 runs
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 BST
Only T20I – England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
 England won by 3 runs