New Zealand v England, New Zealand tour of England 2015/ Fixtures

New Zealand tour of England, 2015 / Fixtures, 2 Tests, 5ODI, Only T20

Date and Time Match Results
Fri May 8 – Mon May 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v New Zealanders
County Ground, Taunton
New Zealanders won by 66 runs
Thu May 14 – Sun May 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v New Zealanders
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
New Zealanders won by 15 runs
Thu May 21 – Mon May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test – England v New Zealand
Lord’s, London
Fri May 29 – Tue Jun 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test – England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs) Leicestershire v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester
Tue Jun 9 (50 ovs)           1st ODI – England v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jun 12 (50 ovs)           2nd ODI – England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI – England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 17 (50 ovs)           4th ODI – England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jun 20 (50 ovs) 5th ODI – England v New Zealand
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs)           Only T20I – England v New Zealand
Old Trafford, Manchester

 

 

New Zealand's Test preparations continued on a delightful day

New Zealand’s Test preparations continued on a delightful day





Comments

  1. buy cheap albion online gold

    Why do not we try this ?

  2. buy cheap dofus touch kamas

    look great today.

  3. cheap albion online gold

    I’ll take care of it.