Auty Cup Canada v U.S.A 2013

 

Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel Result
Thu Jul 25 – Fri Jul 26
15:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Canada v United States of America
Maple Leaf North-East Ground, King City
Mostly Sunny 16 – 24° C
Sat Jul 27
15:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Canada v United States of America
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
PM Thunderstorms 17 – 24° C
Sun Jul 28
15:00 GMT | 11:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Canada v United States of America
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Partly Cloudy 14 – 22° C
Sun Jul 28
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Canada v United States of America
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City
Partly Cloudy 14 – 22° C