full screen background image

Triangular Series in West Indies, 2013 / Fixtures

Tri-Nation Tournament in West Indies, 2013 / Fixtures , (Sri Lanka v India v West Indies)

Date and Time Match Result
Fri Jun 28
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
1st Match – West Indies v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
 West Indies won by 6 wickets (with 73 balls remaining)
Sun Jun 30
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
2nd Match – West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
 West Indies won by 1 wicket (with 14 balls remaining)
Tue Jul 2
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
3rd Match – India v Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
 Sri Lanka won by 161 runs
Fri Jul 5
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th Match – West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
India won by 102 runs (D/L method)
Sun Jul 7
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th Match – West Indies v Sri Lanka
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
 Sri Lanka won by 39 runs (D/L method)
Tue Jul 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
6th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
 India won by 81 runs (D/L method)
Thu Jul 11
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Final – India v Sri Lanka
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
 India won by 1 wicket (with 2 balls remaining)

 West Indies Tri-Nation Series, 2013 / Points table

 

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts Net RR For Against
India 4 2 2 0 0 10 +0.054 866/165.0 845/162.4
Sri Lanka 4 2 2 0 0 9 +0.348 881/167.0 763/154.5
West Indies 4 2 2 0 0 9 -0.383 800/165.3 939/180.0

 

  • Win, with bonus point – 5
  • Win, without bonus point – 4
  • Tie or No Result – 2
  • Loss – 0