ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Australia & New Zealand Complete Schedule

icc-world-cup-2015 logo

14 Teams Participating in ICC One Day Cricket World Cup 2015 are Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, West Indies, Zimbabwe.

There are two pools or groups.

Group A

England
Australia
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
New Zealand
Afghanistan
Scotland

Group B

South Africa
India
Pakistan
West Indies
Zimbabwe
Ireland
United Arab Emirates

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Australia & New Zealand Complete Schedule, Match Timing and Results
Date and Time Match Results
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
1st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

New Zealand won by 98 runs

Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 2nd Match, Pool A – Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N

Australia won by 111 runs

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 3rd Match, Pool B – South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
 South Africa won by 62 runs
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d| | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 4th Match, Pool B – India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval D/N
 India won by 76 runs
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST
5th Match, Pool B – Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
 Ireland won by 4 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
6th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
 New Zealand won by 3 wickets (with 151 balls remaining)
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 7th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
 Bangladesh won by 105 runs
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
8th Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe
Saxton Oval, Nelson
 Zimbabwe won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 9th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington D/N
 New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 226 balls remaining)
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
10th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 West Indies won by 150 runs
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT | 09:00 IST 11th Match, Pool A – Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane D/N
 Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
12th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
 Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 13th Match, Pool B – India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
 India won by 130 runs
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
14th Match, Pool A – England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 England won by 119 runs
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 15th Match, Pool B – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
 West Indies won by 73 runs (D/L method)
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT | 09:00 IST 16th Match, Pool B – Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane D/N
 Ireland won by 2 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
17th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin

Afghanistan won by 1 wicket (with 3 balls remaining)

Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 18th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N

Sri Lanka won by 92 runs

Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 19th Match, Pool B – South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
 South Africa won by 257 runs
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 21st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland D/N
New Zealand won by 1 wicket (with 161 balls remaining)
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d | 11:30 PKT| 12:00 IST 20th Match, Pool B – India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
 India won by 9 wickets (with 187 balls remaining)
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
22nd Match, Pool A – England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
 Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Sun Mar 1 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 13:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT | 09:00 IST 23rd Match, Pool B – Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane D/N
 Pakistan won by 20 runs
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 24th Match, Pool B – Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
 South Africa won by 201 runs
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 25th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier D/N
 Pakistan won by 129 runs
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d | 11:30 PKT| 12:00 IST 26th Match, Pool A – Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
 Australia won by 275 runs
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
27th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
 Bangladesh won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs) 06:30 GMT | 14:30 local 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d | 11:30 PKT| 12:00 IST 28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth D/N
 India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 29th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland D/N
 Pakistan won by 29 runs (D/L method)
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 30th Match, Pool B – Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart D/N
 Ireland won by 5 runs
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 18:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
31st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Afghanistan
McLean Park, Napier

New Zealand won by 6 wickets (with 83 balls remaining)

Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 32nd Match, Pool A – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
 Australia won by 64 runs
Mon Mar 9 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 33rd Match, Pool A – England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval D/N
 Bangladesh won by 15 runs
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 34th Match, Pool B – India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
 India won by 8 wickets (with 79 balls remaining)
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 35th Match, Pool A – Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart D/N
 Sri Lanka won by 148 runs
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 36th Match, Pool B – South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington D/N

South Africa won by 146 runs

Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 37th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
Fri Mar 13 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 38th Match, Pool A – Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 39th Match, Pool B – India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland D/N

India won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 40th Match, Pool A – Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart D/N
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local 18:00 EDT -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PDT -1d | 03:00 PKT | 03:30 IST
41st Match, Pool B – United Arab Emirates v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 42nd Match, Pool B – Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval D/N

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 1st Quarter-Final – South Africa v Sri Lanka (A3 v B2)
Sydney Cricket Ground D/N

South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 192 balls remaining)

Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 2nd Quarter-Final – India v Bangladesh (A4 v B1)
Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
 India won by 109 runs
Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 3rd Quarter-Final – Australia v Pakistan (A2 v B3)
Adelaide Oval D/N

Australia won by 6 wickets (with 97 balls remaining)

Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 4th Quarter-Final – New Zealand v West Indies (A1 v B4)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington D/N

New Zealand won by 143 runs

Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 14:00 local 21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST 1st Semi-Final – New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland D/N
 New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) (D/L method)
Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final – India v Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
 Australia won by 95 runs
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs) 03:30 GMT | 14:30 local 23:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d | 08:30 PKT| 09:00 IST Final – New Zealand v Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N

 





Comments

  1. cheap Albion online gold

    Up yours!