India v Australia 2014/15 Schedule

India tour of Australia 2014/15 / Fixtures  (Revised)

Date and Time Match Results
Mon Nov 24 – Tue Nov 25
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
 Match drawn
Fri Nov 28 – Sat Nov 29
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
 Not Played due to Huges Death
Tue Dec 9 – Sat Dec 13
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test – Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
 Australia won by 48 runs
Wed Dec 17 – Sun Dec 21
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
2nd Test – Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
 Australia won by 4 wickets
Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
3rd Test – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
 Match drawn
Tue Jan 6 – Sat Jan 10
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

Match drawn

Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)         
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Tue Feb 10 (50 ovs)       
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Afghanistan v India
Adelaide Oval

 

 





Comments

  1. cheap albion silver

    You are so cute.

  2. pokemonbux pokemon go rare pokemon store

    Your company is very impressive .

  3. buy Albion Online gold

    You ‘re so smart.