full screen background image

India v New Zealand, 2014 Fixtures 5ODI, 2Tests

India tour of New Zealand, 2013/14  schedule

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d |06:30 IST
1st ODI – New Zealand v India
McLean Park, Napier
 New Zealand won by 24 runs
Wed Jan 22 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d|06:30 IST
2nd ODI – New Zealand v India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 New Zealand won by 15 runs (D/L method)
Sat Jan 25 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d|06:30 IST
3rd ODI – New Zealand v India
Eden Park, Auckland
 Match tied after thrilling finish!!!!
Tue Jan 28 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d|06:30 IST
4th ODI – New Zealand v India
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 31 (50 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d|06:30 IST
5th ODI – New Zealand v India
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
 New Zealand won by 87 runs
Sun Feb 2 – Mon Feb 3
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d |03:00 IST
NZ XI v Indians
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
 Draw
Thu Feb 6 – Mon Feb 10
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d |03:30 IST
1st Test – New Zealand v India
Eden Park, Auckland

New Zealand won by 40 runs

Fri Feb 14 – Tue Feb 18
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d |03:30 IST
2nd Test – New Zealand v India
Basin Reserve, Wellington