New Zealand v Pakistan tour of United Arab Emirates, 2014, 3test, 2T20, 5ODI

New Zealand v Pakistan tour of United Arab Emirates, 2014, 3test, 2T20, 5ODI

Date and Time Match Results
Mon Nov 3 – Wed Nov 5
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
Pakistan A v New Zealanders
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match Drawn
Sun Nov 9 – Thu Nov 13
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
1st Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 Pakistan won by 248 runs
Mon Nov 17 – Fri Nov 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
2nd Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Match drawn
Wed Nov 26 – Sun Nov 30
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
3rd Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
 New Zealand won by an innings and 80 runs
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)         
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 New Zealand won by 17 runs
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)         
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
 New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
 Pakistan won by 147 runs
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
4th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 New Zealand won by 7 runs
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
5th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 New Zealand won by 68 runs





Comments

  1. cheap albion online silver for sale

    Thank you for your helping hand.

  2. Cheapest Albion Online Gold

    My way or the highway.