Pakistan v Bangladesh, 3ODI, 1T20, 2Tests Schedule

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh, 2015, Pakistan v Bangladesh, 3ODI, 1T20, 2Tests Schedule

The Pakistan team arrived in Bangladesh on Monday for their long-awaited tour of the country © BCB

The Pakistan team arrived in Bangladesh on Monday for their long-awaited tour of the country © BCB

Date and Time Match Results
Wed Apr 15 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
08:00 PKT
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Pakistanis
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 BCB XI won by 1 Wicket
Fri Apr 17 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st ODI – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Apr 19 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
13:30 PKT
2nd ODI – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Apr 22 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
13:30 PKT
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Apr 24 (20 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 18:30 local
17:30 PKT
Only T20I – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Apr 28 – Sat May 2
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 PKT
1st Test – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed May 6 – Sun May 10
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
09:00 PKT
2nd Test – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur