Pakistan v Sri Lanka, August 2014 / Fixtures, 2 Tests, 3ODI

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2014 schedule

Date and Time Match Results
Wed Aug 6 – Sun Aug 10
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
09:30 PKT
1st Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
 Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Thu Aug 14 – Mon Aug 18
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
09:30 PKT
2nd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 105 runs
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:15 PKT
Sri Lanka Cricket Board President’s XI v Pakistanis
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa
 Sri Lanka Cricket Board President’s XI won by 13 runs (D/L method)
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:15 PKT
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 Pakistan won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining) (D/L method)
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo or Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Sri Lanka won by 77 runs

Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:15 PKT
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
 Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (with 178 balls remaining) (D/L method)