full screen background image

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014 /Fixtures , Results, Points Table

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014 Complete Schedule

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Dolphins v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
 Dolphins won by 8 runs
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Lions v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
 Warriors won by 26 runs
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
 Cape Cobras won by 9 runs
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
 Warriors won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
 Titans won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
 Dolphins won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
 Cape Cobras won by 18 runs
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Knights v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
 Knights won by 9 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
 Cape Cobras won by 15 runs
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Warriors
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
 Titans won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
 Cape Cobras won by 80 runs
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
 Titans won by 10 runs
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Dolphins
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
 Match tied
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
 Cape Cobras won by 25 runs
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
 Knights won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Warriors v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London
 Match tied
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
 Cape Cobras won by 13 runs
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Dolphins v Lions
Kingsmead, Durban
 Dolphins won by 16 runs
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Warriors
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
 Knights won by 5 runs
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Boland Park, Paarl
 Dolphins won by 7 runs
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
 No result (abandoned with a toss)
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Titans
Buffalo Park, East London
 No result
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Dolphins v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
 Warriors won by 2 runs
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
 Titans won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Wed Jan 29 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
 Dolphins won by 8 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
 Dolphins won by 40 runs (D/L method)
Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Cape Cobras won by 7 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
 Cape Cobras won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Knights v Titans
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
 Titans won by 8 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Lions v Dolphins
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Lions won by 7 runs
Wed Feb 5 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Semi-Final – Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
 Dolphins won by 31 runs
Sun Feb 9 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Final – Cape Cobras v Dolphins (1st v 2nd/3rd)
Newlands, Cape Town
 Dolphins won by 2 runs

 

Points Table

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts Net RR For Against
Cape Cobras 10 8 2 0 0 34 +1.048 1472/184.1 1316/189.3
Dolphins 10 6 3 1 0 28 +0.400 1511/189.4 1468/194.0
Titans 10 5 4 0 1 22 -0.063 1251/165.2 1264/165.4
Warriors 10 3 4 2 1 20 -0.019 1333/179.3 1329/178.3
Knights 10 3 6 0 1 14 -0.813 1234/171.3 1360/169.5
Lions 10 1 7 1 1 9 -0.687 1342/180.0 1406/172.4