West Indies v South Africa 2014/15 Schedule, 3Tests, 2T20, 5ODI

West Indies tour of South Africa, 2014/15 / Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Wed Dec 10 – Fri Dec 12
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:30 GMT
South African Invitation XI v West Indians
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Match drawn

Wed Dec 17 – Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:30 GMT
1st Test – South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
South Africa won by an innings and 220 runs
Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:30 GMT
2nd Test – South Africa v West Indies
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Match Drawn
Fri Jan 2 – Tue Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:30 GMT
3rd Test – South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
South Africa won by 8 wickets
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
16:00 GMT
1st T20I – South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
 West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
13:00 GMT
2nd T20I – South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 14 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
13:00 GMT
3rd T20I – South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
 South Africa won by 69 runs
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
11:30 GMT
1st ODI – South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
 South Africa won by 61 runs (D/L method)
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
08:00 GMT
2nd ODI – South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 South Africa won by 148 runs
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
11:30 GMT
3rd ODI – South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
 South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 152 balls remaining)
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
08:00 GMT
4th ODI – South Africa v West Indies
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
 West Indies won by 1 wicket (with 9 balls remaining)
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
11:30 GMT
5th ODI – South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion