Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014/15 Fixtures, Points Table, Squad

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014/15  Fixtures

 

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Knights v Warriors
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Knights won by 74 runs
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Titans
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Cape Cobras won by 14 runs
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Dolphins
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Lions won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Dolphins v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
 Dolphins won by 54 runs
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Newlands, Cape Town
 Cape Cobras won by 8 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
 Knights won by 35 runs
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London
 Lions won by 10 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Dolphins v Titans
Kingsmead, Durban
 Dolphins won by 64 runs
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 16:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
 Match tied (Lions won the one-over eliminator)
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Knights
Boland Park, Paarl
 No result (abandoned with a toss)
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)         
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Knights won by 8 wickets (with 22 balls remaining)
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)        
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
 Lions won by 47 runs
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)         
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Dolphins
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
 Warriors won by 7 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Titans v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
  Cape Cobras won by 4 runs
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Lions v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
  Lions won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 16 (20 ovs)       
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
 No Result
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
 Cape Cobras won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)         
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
 Titans won by 27 runs (D/L method)
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)        
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
 Warriors won by 8 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Lions
Newlands, Cape Town
Cape Cobras won by 77 runs
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 16:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Titans v Warriors
SuperSport Park, Centurion
 Match tied 
Wed Nov 26 (20 ovs)   
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Titans v Dolphins
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
 Titans won by 19 runs
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)        
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
 Knights won by 39 runs
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Lions v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
 Lions won by 1 run
Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
 Cape Cobras won by 72 runs
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Dolphins v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
 Dolphins won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Warriors v Titans
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
 Warriors won by 20 runs
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
 Cape Cobras won by 8 runs
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)        
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Boland Park, Paarl
 Cape Cobras won by 9 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)    16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Knights v Lions
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
 No Result
Sun Dec 7 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
 Semi-Final: Lions v Knights  (2nd v 3rd)
Johannesburg
 Knights won by 8 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Fri Dec 12 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
 Final: Cape Cobras v Knights
Cape Town
 Cape Cobras won by 33 runs

 

Points Table

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts Net RR For Against
Cape Cobras 10 8 1 0 1 37 +1.146 1310/163.1 1170/170.0
Lions 10 6 3 0 1 28 +0.017 1272/168.4 1318/175.1
Knights 10 4 3 0 3 24 +1.207 1135/136.2 993/139.3
Dolphins 10 3 6 0 1 16 +0.060 1307/169.1 1256/163.5
Warriors 10 3 6 1 0 15 -1.343 1293/187.3 1483/180.0
Titans 10 2 7 1 0 11 -0.703 1495/184.0 1592/180.2

All teams Squad

Cape Cobras

Justin Ontong (c) Hashim Amla
Jean-Paul Duminy Sybrand Engelbrecht
Clyde Fortuin Beuran Hendricks
Justin Kemp Shaheen Khan
Rory Kleinveldt Richard Levi
Aviwe Mgijima Dane Paterson
Keegan Petersen Robin Peterson
Vernon Philander Dane Piedt
Kieron Pollard Andrew Puttick
Omphile Ramela Mthokozisi Shezi
Dale Steyn Yaseen Vallie
Stiaan van Zyl Dane Vilas (wk)
Lizaad Williams

Dolphins

Morne van Wyk (c/wk) Kyle Abbott
Craig Alexander Dwayne Bravo
Cody Chetty Cameron Delport
Daryn Dupavillon Robbie Frylinck
Imran Tahir Imraan Khan
Ryan McLaren Keshav Maharaj
David Miller Calvin Savage
Daryn Smit (wk) Prenelan Subrayen
Thandi Tshabalala Jonathan Vandiar
Vaughn van Jaarsveld Divan van Wyk
Khaya Zondo

Knights

Werner Coetsee (c) Gerhardt Abrahams
Tumelo Bodibe Gihahn Cloete
Johannes Diseko Corné Dry
Dillon du Preez Quinton Friend
Reeza Hendricks Duanne Olivier
Obus Pienaar Diego Rosier
Rilee Rossouw Andre Russell
Rudi Second (wk) Malusi Siboto
Pite van Biljon Shadley van Schalkwyk

Lions

Stephen Cook (c) Temba Bavuma
Gulam Bodi Devon Conway
Quinton de Kock (wk) Chris Gayle
Dominic Hendricks Eddie Leie
Neil McKenzie Pumelela Matshikwe
Chris Morris Brett Pelser
Alviro Petersen Aaron Phangiso
Shaylen Pillay Dwaine Pretorius
Kagiso Rabada Jean Symes
Thami Tsolekile Lonwabo Tsotsobe
Rassie van der Dussen Hardus Viljoen

Titans

Farhaan Behardien (c) Qaasim Adams
Junior Dala Henry Davids
Marchant de Lange AB de Villiers
Juan de Villiers Faf du Plessis
Dean Elgar Heino Kuhn (wk)
Eden Links Ethy Mbhalati
Albie Morkel Morne Morkel
Mangaliso Mosehle (wk) Cobus Pienaar
Rowan Richards Darren Sammy
Tabraiz Shamsi Graeme van Buuren
Roelof van der Merwe Shaun von Berg
David Wiese

Warriors

Colin Ingram (c) Colin Ackermann
Ryan Bailey Andrew Birch
Athenkosi Dyili (wk) Ayabulela Gqamane
Simon Harmer Davy Jacobs
Christiaan Jonker Craig Kieswetter (wk)
Sisanda Magala Vuyisa Makhaphela
Lundi Mbane Thandolwethu Mnyaka
Solo Nqweni Wayne Parnell
Michael Price JJ Smuts
Rusty Theron Basheeru-Deen Walters
David White