full screen background image

South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2013 / Fixtures , 5 ODI, 3 T20

 

Date and Time Match Result
Sat Jul 20
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 180 runs
Tue Jul 23
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 17 runs (D/L method)
Fri Jul 26
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 South Africa won by 56 runs
Sun Jul 28
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
4th ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Wed Jul 31
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
5th ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 Sri Lanka won by 128 runs
Fri Aug 2
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:30 BST
1st T20I – Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 South Africa won by 12 runs
Sun Aug 4
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:30 BST
2nd T20I – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 South Africa won by 22 runs
Tue Aug 6
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:30 BST
3rd T20I – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota