South Africa v Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule

South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014 / Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Thu Jul 3 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT
05:15 BST
Sri Lanka Board President’s XI v South Africans (Moratuwa)
Venue TBC
 Sth Africans won by 108 runs
Sun Jul 6 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
05:15 BST
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
 South Africa won by 75 runs
Wed Jul 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
10:00 BST
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 Sri Lanka won by 87 runs
Sat Jul 12 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
05:15 BST
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 South Africa won by 82 runs
Wed Jul 16 – Sun Jul 20
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
05:30 BST
1st Test – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Galle International Stadium
 South Africa won by 153 runs
Thu Jul 24 – Mon Jul 28
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
05:30 BST
2nd Test – Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
 Match drawn