New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2014/15 Fixture and results

Sri Lanka tour of Australia and New Zealand, 2014/15 , 2 Tests 7 ODIs

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Dec 21 – Mon Dec 22
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand Chairman’s XI v Sri Lankans
Queenstown Events Centre
Match drawn
Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 New Zealand won by 8 wickets
Sat Jan 3 – Wed Jan 7
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
2nd Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
 New Zealand won by 193 runs
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 New Zealand won by 3 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
 No Result
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
4th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Saxton Oval, Nelson
 New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
5th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand won by 108 runs
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
6th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand won by 120 runs
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
7th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
 Sri Lanka won by 34 runs