New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2014/15 Fixture and results

Sri Lanka tour of Australia and New Zealand, 2014/15 , 2 Tests 7 ODIs

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Dec 21 – Mon Dec 22
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand Chairman’s XI v Sri Lankans
Queenstown Events Centre
Match drawn
Fri Dec 26 – Tue Dec 30
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 New Zealand won by 8 wickets
Sat Jan 3 – Wed Jan 7
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
2nd Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
 New Zealand won by 193 runs
Sun Jan 11 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
1st ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
 New Zealand won by 3 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
 No Result
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
4th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Saxton Oval, Nelson
 New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
5th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand won by 108 runs
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
6th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand won by 120 runs
Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
7th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
 Sri Lanka won by 34 runs





Comments

  1. cheapest albion online gold

    Take my word for it.

  2. Top pokemon go rare pokemon Site

    it’s very helpful for me searching on this site!

  3. buy Dofus Touch Kamas

    Hold it!