full screen background image

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, 2014 Schedule for 2Tests, 2T20, 3ODI

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2013/14 / Fixtures

Date and Time Match Results
Mon Jan 27 – Fri Jan 31
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
1st Test – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 Sri Lanka won by an innings and 248 runs
Tue Feb 4 – Sat Feb 8
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
2nd Test – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Match drawn
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Sri Lanka won by 2 runs
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Sylhet Stadium
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur