Category: T20 Tournaments

Big Bash League 04, Complete Schedule for 2014/15, Squad, Result, Points Table

Big Bash League season 04, Complete Schedule for 2014/15 Date and Time Match Results Thu Dec 18 (20 ovs) D/N 08:40 GMT | 19:10 local 03:40...

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014/15 Fixtures, Points Table, Squad

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014/15  Fixtures   Date and Time Match Results Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs) 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local 03:00 EST |...

Singapore Cricket Club T20 Tournament, 2014 / Fixtures

Singapore Cricket Club T20 Tournament, 2014 / Fixtures Date and Time Match Results Fri Aug 22 (20 ovs) 01:00 GMT | 09:00 local 02:00 BST...

Final: Assupol TUKS v Jamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Assoc at The Oval, Jul 26, 2014

Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals, Final: Assupol TUKS v Jamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Assoc at The Oval, Jul 26, 2014 Hours of play...