Category: USA

Canada v United States of America at King City (SW), Jul 28, 2013

  USA Squad Timil Patel (c) Ryan Corns Danial Ahmed Akeem Dodson Karan Ganesh Adrian Gordon Mohammad Rehman Naseer Jamali Mital Patel...

Auty Cup Canada v United States of America, at King City 25,26 July 2013

Auty Cup Canada v United States of America,  Played at Maple Leaf North-East Ground, King City 25,26 July 2013  

Auty Cup Canada v U.S.A 2013

  Date and Time Match Weather Result Thu Jul 25 – Fri Jul 26 15:00 GMT | 11:00 local 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT Canada v...