Zimbabwe, South Africa, Australia Triangular Series, 2014 / Fixtures

Zimbabwe, South Africa, Australia Triangular Series, 2014 Complete Match Schedule and Results.

Date and Time Match Results
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
1st Match – Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
 Australia won by 198 runs
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
2nd Match – Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
 South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
3rd Match – Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
 South Africa won by 61 runs
Sun Aug 31 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
4th Match – Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
 Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
5th Match – Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
 Australia won by 62 runs
Thu Sep 4 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
6th Match – Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
 South Africa won by 63 runs
Sat Sep 6 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 BST| 12:30 PKT | 13:00 IST
Final –  Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
 South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 55 balls remaining)





Comments

  1. cheap albion online gold

    Now you tell me she’s not a knock-out!