Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014/15 / Fixtures

 

Date and Time Match Results
Mon Oct 20 – Wed Oct 22 Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Zimbabweans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
 Match drawn
Sun Oct 26 – Thu Oct 30
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 GMT
1st Test – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Bangladesh won by 3 wickets
Mon Nov 3 – Fri Nov 7
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 GMT
2nd Test – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Bangladesh won by 162 runs
Tue Nov 12 – Sat Nov 16
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
03:30 GMT
3rd Test – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 Bangladesh won by 186 runs
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
| 13:00 IST
1st ODI – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Bangladesh won by 87 runs
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
| 13:00 IST
2nd ODI – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
 Bangladesh won by 68 runs
Wed Nov 26 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
| 13:00 IST
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 Bangladesh won by 124 runs
Fri Nov 28 (50 ovs)
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
| 13:00 IST
4th ODI – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh won by 21 runs
Mon Dec 1 (50 ovs)         
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
| 13:00 IST
5th ODI – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 153 balls remaining)





Comments

  1. buy Albion online gold

    I do not have a clue !

  2. pokemon go rare pokemon buy

    How come you are working here?

  3. cheap albion online gold

    You’re so smart.