Afghanistan, Ireland, Scotland Dubai Triangular Series, Jan 2015

Date and Time Match Results
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Afghanistan v Scotland
ICC Academy, Dubai
 Afghanistan won by 8 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)
Sat Jan 10 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Afghanistan v Ireland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Ireland won by 3 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ireland v Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Ireland won by 3 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 14:00 local
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Afghanistan v Scotland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 Scotland won by 150 runs
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Afghanistan v Ireland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
 Afghanistan won by 71 runs
Mon Jan 19 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Ireland v Scotland
ICC Academy, Dubai
 No Results

 





Comments

  1. Matche Fashion

    Thanks for taking the time to talk about this, I feel strongly about it and like mastering far more on this subject. If achievable, as you acquire experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with a lot more details? Its very helpful for me.

  2. human hair weave

    Bought mine in July and that i am look at human hair weave swiftly!

  3. Cheap woolrich

    Gloriously expert position. I merely bumbled upon your post and desired to articulate that I have really relished understanding your blog articles.

  4. Cheap Parajumpers

    I just signed up to your blogs rss feed. Will you post more on this subject?

  5. mackage canada

    Afghanistan, Ireland, Scotland Dubai Triangular Series, Jan 2015 – Live Cricket Score – UpCric.com

  6. canada goose sale

    Afghanistan, Ireland, Scotland Dubai Triangular Series, Jan 2015 – Live Cricket Score – UpCric.com

  7. mackage sale says:

    mackage sale

    Afghanistan, Ireland, Scotland Dubai Triangular Series, Jan 2015 – Live Cricket Score – UpCric.com

  8. mackage jackets

    Afghanistan, Ireland, Scotland Dubai Triangular Series, Jan 2015 – Live Cricket Score – UpCric.com

  9. Matche Fashion Outlet

    Fantastic write-up, Ive just subscribed to your RSS feed.

  10. Ganada Goose Giacca

    Exceptional Stuff, granting I would be in possession to assert that given the number of views this has received it may be desirability thinking about trying to sharpen the spelling and the english! Made a really good read though, excellent matter.

  11. Parajumpers Jackets

    But yeah Many thank you for taking the time to discuss this, I believe strongly about it and really like learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your web publication with more information? It is extremel…

  12. Cheap Parajumpers

    Thank you for taking turns that excellent subject matter on your internet site. I came across it on the search engines. I will check back again whenever you post extra aricles.

  13. Parajumpers outlet

    To the point and written well, thanks for the info

  14. G-Star Sale Online

    I think this post is 100% true. Can i put this information in my blog?

  15. Fitflops Sale Clearance

    Thanks for every other wonderful post. The place else may just anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such info.

  16. Cheap Parajumpers Coats

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  17. Belstaff Outlet Store

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  18. http://www.monclercoat.name

    obviously like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to inform the truth then again I will surely come again again.

  19. http://www.oakman.top

    great put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  20. Pandora Charms

    Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would…

  21. Pandora Charms Sale

    Good write-up, I regular visitor of onewebsite, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  22. Moncler Jackets On Sale

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  23. Christian Louboutin Slingbacks

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  24. Air Jordan 1 Womens

    Ihave to verify with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to remark!