ICC Test Team of the Year 2013

ICC Test Team of the Year (in batting order) on basis of Performances between August 7, 2012 and August 25, 2013

Alastair Cook (capt), Cheteshwar Pujara, Hashim Amla, Michael Clarke, Michael Hussey, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (wk), Graeme Swann, Dale Steyn, James Anderson, Vernon Philander, R Ashwin (12th man)

1- Alastair Cook celebrates his hundred, November 6, 20132- Cheteshwar Pujara acknowledges the crowd after reaching a double-century , December 1, 20133- Hashim Amla about to play a stroke, October 14, 20134- Michael Clarke celebrates his sixth Ashes hundred, November 23, 20135- Michael Hussey has a bowl,  January 3, 2013Abraham Benjamin de Villiers7- MS Dhoni , November 7, 2013© BCCI8- Graeme Swann, August 11, 20139- Dale Steyn, October 17, 201310- James Anderson roars after dismissing Michael Clarke, August 21, 201311- Vernon Philander, February 15, 201312- R Ashwin reacts to M Vijay dropping a catch off his bowling, November 14, 2013© BCCI