2T20, 3ODI, 2 Test , South Africa tour to Bangladesh Fixtures

2T20, 3ODI, 2 Test Fixtures between Bangladesh v South Africa

Date and Time Match Results
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I – Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 South Africa won by 52 runs
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I – Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
 South Africa won by 31 runs
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI – Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
South Africa won by 8 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI – Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI – Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Jul 21 – Sat Jul 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test – Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Jul 30 – Mon Aug 3
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test – Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

 





Comments

  1. 360 frontal says:

    360 frontal

    improved days! Adorable 360 frontal.

  2. Parajumpers outlet

    Hi, I just read texts on your blog and I became interested in the topic. I like your article and I am thinking whether I could use your words in my work? Would it be probable? If yes, please contact with me. Thank you.

  3. Down Jackets Factory outlet

    This is some nice material. It took me a while to finally find this site but it was worth the time. I noticed this content was hidden in google and not the number one spot. This webpage has a ton of high-quality stuff and it doesnt deserve to be burrie…

  4. woolrich Jackets

    What a amazing write-up, I didn’t sense that you may locate one thing underneath. A pleasant surprise, it occurs seldom, but the following we can speak of a real bonus value towards person who reads. What Infuriate me about sites usually amateurish pi…

  5. Parajumpers outlet

    It is really amazing to see there is a lot of bullcrap commenting going on on the web these days. You have to ask yourself what really is the goal of thse robots who are doing this. It can be quite a mystery.

  6. Designer Clothes Cheap

    I discovered your blog site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the very good operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to studying more from you later on!

  7. Parajumpers Jackets

    Sounds good. This is a useful and informative article. Thanks a lot for sharing this information with us.

  8. True Religion outlet

    Thank you so much for giving everyone a very remarkable opportunity to read in detail from here.

  9. G-Star Sale Online

    Keep working on more info for your blog, great job!